Student Bursary

The Awards Committee is pleased to announce the following recepients of student bursaries to assist with the cost of attending this year's symposium in Toronto:

Stephanie Sodero, Memorial University
Heather McGrath, University of New Brunswick
Alex Valoroso, Royal Roads University
Maher El Hares, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Shaun Koopman Royal Roads University

A very special thank you to Nick Roberts, SFU for his service as a Chair of the Bursary Allocation Committee and to Val Hwacha for her contribution to the process.

Lilia Yumagulova (

Symposium 2014:

Group content visibility: 
Public - accessible to all site users
michael kors outlet michael kors handbags outlet